فيسبوك تويتر
stopandshop.net

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الحسومات

تم النشر في مايو 3, 2023 بواسطة Harold Weier

يعد الخصم حقًا نوعًا من الترويج للمبيعات التي تستخدمها الشركات ، في المقام الأول كحوافز أو مكملات للإيرادات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقال إنه استرداد لبعض الكسور من إجمالي المبلغ المدفوع. إنها حقًا أداة فعالة للغاية مفيدة للترويج للمنتجات.

ربما يكون النوع الأكثر شهرة واستخدامًا هو خصم البريد. مع أحد هذه الأشياء ، فإن شراء شيء ما يخول العميل إلى البريد في قسيمة ، أو ربما طلب إيصال وباركودي للبحث عن مبلغ محدد. يعتمد هذا المبلغ على البضائع ، والوقت ، وغالبا ما تستضيف للشراء. في الأصل ، هذه وسيلة للمصنعين لتشجيع المبيعات ، مع إعطاء مبلغ الأموال مرة أخرى مباشرة للمستهلك ، بدلاً من تجار التجزئة التي يحتفظ بها.

يتم توفير الحسومات بالفعل من قبل متاجر التجزئة أو صانع هذا العنصر. غالبًا ما تعمل المتاجر الكبيرة في اتفاق سري مع الشركات المصنعة ، وغالبًا ما تتطلب اثنين بالإضافة إلى ثلاثة حسومات منفصلة لكل عنصر. غالبًا ما تكون حسومات الشركة المصنعة صالحة فقط في متجر فردي. تتم طباعة نماذج الخصم والإيصالات الخاصة بواسطة سجل الأموال على إيصال آخر.

الحسومات مفيدة للغاية للمبيعات المعلن عنها في المتاجر في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، على سبيل المثال Best Buy و Staples. تشكل مكونات أجهزة الكمبيوتر والإلكترونيات جزءًا كبيرًا من مبيعات الخصم.

عادة ما يكون وقت التحول من أربعة إلى ثمانية أسابيع ، إذا تم استرداد الخصم على الإطلاق. تتم معالجة معظم الحسومات بموجب عقد من قبل الشركات التي تركز على القيام بذلك. يتم تضمين رسومهم في أموال العميل التي يحتفظ بها صانع أو بائع التجزئة.

على الرغم من أن الحسومات تعتبر نهجًا خادعًا للإعلان ، إلا أنه لا يمكن إنكارها أنها ترفع كمية المبيعات بشكل كبير. اليوم ، بدأت الكثير من المتاجر والشركات في تبني فكرة الحسومات لمبيعات السوق وجذب المتسوقين.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
stopandshop.net

What You Need To Know About Rebates

Posted on January 3, 2021 by Harold Weier

A rebate is really a kind of sales promotion utilized by businesses, primarily as incentives or supplements to revenue. Additionally it is reported to be a refund of some fraction of the total amount paid. It really is a highly effective tool useful for the promotion of products.

Probably the most well-known and used type may be the mail-in rebate. With one of these, the purchase of something entitles the customer to mail in a coupon, or perhaps a receipt and barcodein order to get a look for a specific amount. This amount depends upon the merchandise, time, and frequently host to purchase. Originally, this is a means for manufacturers to encourage sales, giving the amount of money directly back again to the consumer, as opposed to the retailers keeping it.

Rebates are actually provided by either the retailer or the maker of this item. Large stores often work in a secret agreement with manufacturers, often requiring two as well as three separate rebates for every item. Manufacturer rebates are actually often valid only at an individual store. Rebate forms and special receipts are printed by the money register on another receipt.

Rebates are heavily useful for advertised sales in shops in the usa, such as for example Best Buy and Staples. Pc components and electronics constitute have a big part of rebate sales.

The turnaround time is normally four to eight weeks, if the rebate is refunded at all. Most rebates are handled under contract by companies that focus on doing this. Their fees are included in the customer's money that the maker or retailer keeps.

Although rebates are regarded as a deceptive approach to advertising, it can't be denied they greatly raise the amount of sales. Today, a lot more stores and companies have begun adopting the thought of rebates to market sales and attract shoppers.