فيسبوك تويتر
stopandshop.net

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول القسائم

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 6, 2023 بواسطة Harold Weier

يتم استخدام القسائم بشكل عام كأداة تسويقية. إنها تذاكر قد يتم تبادلها للحصول على خصم أو خصم عند الاستثمار في منتج أو إنفاق أموال على شيء ما. بشكل عام ، يقوم المصنعون أو تجار التجزئة بتوزيع القسائم من خلال المجلات والبريد. تحولت الويب أيضًا إلى وسيلة شائعة لتوزيع القسائم مؤخرًا. في الغالب ، رغم ذلك ، تتلقى القسائم الترويجية من خلال الصحف للتركيز على العديد من الأشخاص.

تشير التقديرات إلى أن الشركات الأمريكية توزع حوالي 330 مليار كوبون يبلغ متوسط ​​قيمة الاسمية البالغة 71 سنتًا. يزداد هذا الرقم في عادة 12 ٪ كل عام. استخدام القسيمة هو الأدنى بين البالغين ، الذين يأخذون في الاعتبار حصة أكثر جوهرية من السكان. يستخدم 70 في المائة من الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 24 عامًا كوبونات ، حيث وزنها 77 في المائة من معظم البالغين. الرجال أقل ميلًا للتجارة في القسائم أكثر من النساء. تسعة وستون في المئة من الرجال يستخدمون القسائم ، التي وزنها 85 في المئة من النساء.

تقوم المطاعم بتعميم خصومات في الصحف لتتمكن من جذب المزيد من العملاء. إنها نوع فعال من الإعلانات لمتاجر الإدارات الجديدة والمحلات التجارية. يتم توزيع كوبونات البيع بواسطة حمولة دلو خلال عيد الميلاد ورأس السنة الجديدة. يجمع بعض الأفراد القسائم كنشاط وقت الفراغ.

تم استخدام طوابع التداول أو القسائم كعملة بديلة في عدد قليل من الدول السوفيتية السابقة. القسائم لها معنى آخر في التمويل العلمي العصبي. يتم تثبيت كوبونات على السندات. تشير القسيمة إلى مبلغ محدد مسبقًا للدفع إلى حامل السندات من قبل سلطة إصدار السندات. كوبونات من النوع تقدم هدية رائعة في المناسبات الخاصة مثل أعياد الميلاد والذكرى السنوية.

وفقًا للمسح ، يستخدم 49 في المائة من الأميركيين القسائم أو رموز الترويج للحصول على المنتجات. يعتقد أكثر من 70 في المائة من المستهلكين في الولايات المتحدة أن القسائم تساعدهم على توفير الكثير من المال. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاحتيال على القسيمة على الويب يتزايد في الواقع ، يُنصح دائمًا بالتحقق من صحة القسائم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
stopandshop.net

What You Need To Know About Coupons

Posted on July 6, 2021 by Harold Weier

Coupons are generally used as a marketing tool. They're tickets that may be exchanged for a discount or rebate when investing in a product or spending money on something. Generally, manufacturers or retailers distribute coupons through magazines and mailers. THE WEB has also turn into a popular medium of distributing coupons recently. Mostly, though, promotional coupons receive away through newspapers to focus on numerous people.

It's estimated that U.S. businesses distribute around 330 billion coupons having an average face value of 71 cents. This figure increases at typically 12% each year. Coupon use is lowest among adults, who take into account a more substantial share of the populace. 70 percent of 18- to 24-year-olds use coupons, weighed against 77 percent of most adults. Men are less inclined to trade in coupons than women are. Sixty-nine percent of men use coupons, weighed against 85 percent of women.

Restaurants circulate discounts in newspapers to be able to attract more customers. They're an effective type of advertising for new departmental stores and shops. Sale coupons are distributed by the bucket load during Christmas and New Year. Some individuals collect coupons as a spare time activity.

Trading stamps or coupons were used as a substitute currency in a few former Soviet countries. Coupons have another meaning in neuro-scientific finance. Coupons are mounted on bonds. A coupon indicates a predetermined amount due for payment to the bondholder by the bond-issuing authority. Coupons of the sort make a fantastic gift on special occasions like birthdays and anniversaries.

In accordance with a survey, 49 percent of Americans use coupons or promotion codes to get products. Over 70 percent of U. S. consumers think that coupons help them save lots of money. However, Web-sourced coupon fraud is increasing in fact it is always advisable to verify the validity of coupons.