فيسبوك تويتر
stopandshop.net

الأقمشة وخصائصها

تم النشر في سبتمبر 25, 2022 بواسطة Harold Weier

كثير من الناس يستخدمون قماش القنب لفترة طويلة. سوف تصبح شائعة للغاية بسبب العديد من الاستخدامات. هم أساسا من أجل المعسكرات والمركبات والمنازل ومعدات العشب وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

يتم بناء الأقمشة مع عدد من المواد. لقد كان المصنعون يسعون بالفعل باستمرار لإنشاء مواد جديدة أخف وزنا وأقوى بكثير من ذي قبل.

تم تصنيع الأقمشة في الأصل من قماش. Canvas هي حقًا ألياف طبيعية عرضة لامتصاص المياه والتحلل العضوي ، مما يعني أنها مشكلة. قد تكون القماش الثقيل أيضًا ثقيلًا جدًا وضخمًا لاستخدامه في ظروف عاصفة وشتاء لا يصدق.

في الستينيات من القرن العشرين ، بدأت القماش المصنوع من القماش المغطى بالنايلون أو البوليستر أو البولي إيثيلين في الظهور. كانت هذه المواد الاصطناعية أخف وزنا ، وأصعب ، والعديد من المقاومة للماء من القماش. إنها مصنوعة ومتوفرة في مجموعة هائلة من الأحجام والسماكة.

TRAP البولي إيثيلين هو في الحقيقة خيار متفوق لمعظم الاستخدامات على قماش القماش التقليدي. السبب في هذه الجودة العليا المتفوقة. هذه الأقمشة البلاستيكية لها ارتداء رائع ، وهو الحد الأدنى من الرطوبة سببًا كافيًا لخصائص مقاومة للبقع.

إحدى الحالات الشائعة في قماش القنب البولي إيثيلين هي قماش القنب الأزرق الزرقاء الفاتح مع حلقات الألومنيوم في كل زاوية. كثير من الناس على دراية به لأنه شائع الاستخدام. يتم وضع الحلقات أيضًا أو وضعها على الفواصل الزمنية على طول الحافة بحيث يتم ربط الأقمشة بحبل أو مثبتة بأسلاك البنجي.

بصرف النظر عن قماش القنب الأزرق الفاتح ، يأتي البولي إيثيلين أيضًا بألوان رائعة أخرى مثل الفضة أو الرمادية والرمادية والأسود والأبيض والأخضر. أنها تختلف أيضا في سمك وكثافة. عدد قليل من هذه الأقمشة معالجة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية. هذا هو توفير الحياة الممتدة في ضوء الشمس المستمر بينما تحوّل الأقمشة الفضية الحرارة.

استخدامات TARPS

الأقمشة ضرورية لرحلات التخييم والمشي لمسافات طويلة. نظرًا لأن الأقمشة يمكن أن تكون قماش القنب بمثابة دليل على الطقس ومقاوم للماء ، فقد تصبح خيمة ستمنح المأوى من المطر.

إنهم يصنعون ملاءات أرضية رائعة تمنع الرطوبة من الاتصال بالمعسكر النائم والاستمتاع بفراشهم.

قد تكون الأقمشة أيضًا مثالية لأصحاب المركبات ، وخاصة أصحاب الشاحنات. يمكن أن يمنع قماش القنب المجهز في سرير شاحنة بيك آب أو رقائق الحصى أو الخشب من نشرها على السرير. القنب الآخر مع كومة سوف يملأها من الرياح والمطر.

يستخدم Home Home أيضًا المدى بين تغطية الخشب ، الشواء ، معدات العشب

تغطية القنب وحماية القوارب من الطقس

نظرًا لأن البولي إيثيلين لديه قدرة مزدهرة ، فإن الأقمشة تصنع أغطية ممتازة للسباحة.

قد تكون هذه الأقمشة أيضًا أغطية رائعة لملاعب التنس وملاعب البيسبول. إنها أسهل طريقة للمساعدة في منع القاع من الرطب جدًا للعب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أيضًا ، فهي أغلفة مثالية لحماية أرضيات الصالة الرياضية وملاعب كرة السلة.

لذلك ، في حالة أنك أنت وكذلك أصدقائك في التخييم في الهواء الطلق بالقرب من عدد قليل من أعظم المعسكرات والبحيرات ، قد ترغب في أفضل ظلال أو حماية حتى تتمكن من تأمينك جميعًا خلال النهار أو الليل. قد تكون TARPs أيضًا مفيدة حقًا للحفاظ على ملاعب التنس جافة لتمكينك من مثل بطولة السبت مع أصدقائك أو عائلتك. يمكنك حتى الاستفادة منه كدرع للقارب لحمايته من الطقس بعد يوم مثير ومبهج في البحيرة. هذا يمكن أن يتجنب القارب من الحصول على العفن لأن قماش القنب مقاوم للعبة ، صعبة جنبا إلى جنب مع طويلة الأمد. فكر في أي شيء ويمكن أن يفعلها الأقمشة من أجلك شخصيًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
stopandshop.net

Tarps and its Features

Posted on April 25, 2020 by Harold Weier

Many folks have been using tarps for a long period. They will have become extremely popular because of the many uses. They're mainly for campsites, vehicles, homes, lawn equipments and much more.

Tarps are constructed with a number of materials. Manufacturers have already been continually striving to create new materials which are much lighter and more powerful than before.

Tarps were originally manufactured from canvas. Canvas is truly a natural fiber that's susceptible to water absorption and organic decomposition that means it is an issue. Heavy-duty canvas may also be very heavy and bulky to utilize in windy conditions and incredibly winter.

In the 1960's, tarps manufactured from fabric covered with nylon, polyester or polyethylene begun to appear. These synthetic materials were lighter, tougher, and many more water-resistant than canvas. They're machine made and so are available in an enormous selection of sizes and thicknesses.

Polyethylene tarp is really a superior choice for most uses on the traditional canvas tarps. The reason being of these superior top quality. These plastic tarps have a fantastic wear, a minimal moisture sufficient reason for stain-resistant properties.

One common exemplory case of polyethylene tarps is the bright blue polyethylene tarp with aluminum grommets at each corner. Many people are familiar with it because it is commonly used. The grommets are also positioned or placed at the intervals along the edge so the tarps are tied with rope or secured with bungee cords.

Aside from the bright blue tarp, polyethylene also comes in other great colors such as silver or gray, clear, black, white and green. They also differ in thickness and density. A few of these tarps are UV-treated. This is to provide extended life in constant sunlight while the silver tarps divert heat.

Uses of tarps

Tarps are crucial for camping and hiking excursions. Since tarps it can tarps are weather proof and water resistant, they can become a tent which will give shelter from the rain.

They make great ground sheets that prevent moisture from contacting sleeping campers and soaking their bedding.

Tarps may also be ideal for vehicle owners, especially truck owners. A fitted tarp in a pick-up truck's bed could keep dirt, gravel, or wood chips from being scattered onto the bed. Another tarp along with the pile will shelter it from wind and rain.

Homeowner also uses range between covering woodpiles, barbecues, lawn equipment

Tarps cover and protect boats from weather

Since polyethylene has buoyant ability, tarps make excellent pool covers.

These tarps may also be great covers for tennis courts and baseball fields. It's the easiest way to help keep the bottom from getting too wet to play. In addition to that, also, they are perfect covers to safeguard gym floors and basketball courts.

Therefore, in the event that you as well as your friends are outdoor camping near a few of the world?s greatest campsites and lakes, you may want the very best shade or protection so that you can secure you all during the day or night. Tarps may also be really handy for keeping tennis courts dry to enable you to like a Saturday tournament together with your friends or family. You can even utilize it as a shield for the boat to safeguard it from the weather after a thrilling and joyful day fishing in the lake. This can avoid the boat from getting mildew since tarps are rot resistant, tough along with long lasting. Consider of anything and tarps can do them for you personally.