فيسبوك تويتر
stopandshop.net

أوراق اللعب - الورق مقابل البلاستيك

تم النشر في يناير 19, 2023 بواسطة Harold Weier

@ بطاقات الورق

ستكون البطاقات الورقية هي البطاقات التي يستخدمها الكثير من الناس. إنها رخيصة ، لا توجد مشكلة في العثور عليها ، ومعظم الناس على دراية بملمسهم وسمكهم ومرونتهم.

غالبًا ما تكون البطاقات الورقية مصنوعة من شخص ما إلى ثلاثة من مخزون البطاقات المغطى في ورنيش. يحمي هذا الطلاء البطاقات ، ومع ذلك فهو يكافح لتحمل كل شيء.

يرتدي الطلاء حيث يتم خلط البطاقات والتعامل معها. في النهاية ، يصبح الطلاء رقيقًا بدرجة كافية بحيث يصعب التعامل مع البطاقات بشكل مريح بالإضافة إلى استبدالها.

الطلاء لن يتحمل السوائل بشكل جيد. من المرجح أن يفسدها تسرب كوب أو اثنين على البطاقة. والبطاقات الورقية غير قابلة للغسل ، لذا فإن الصابون والماء ليسوا خيارًا لإزالة بقايا نفخة الجبن أو أي تراب قد تجذب البطاقات.

البطاقات الورقية ليست مرنة للغاية أيضًا. ليس من الصعب على لاعب جديد ، إما عن طريق الخطأ أو عن عمد ، ترك التجاعيد أو العلامات على البطاقات. هذا يدمر على الفور البطاقة للعب الجاد ، وغالبًا ما يأخذ سطحًا جديدًا لتقديمه.

class cards

البطاقات البلاستيكية عادة لا تعاني من نفس العيوب التي تعاني من الورق. بادئ ذي بدء ، هم بقعة جدا. لن يرتدي هذا البقعة نفس الشيء كما هو الحال في بعض بطاقات التنسيق القابلة للاسترداد. سوف يقومون بالخلط وينزلقون بسهولة للبطولة بعد مباراة نقدية بعد البطولة.

البطاقات البلاستيكية مرنة بشكل لا يصدق ويمكن أن تسترجع مرة أخرى لتشكيل بعد الانحناء. مما يعني أنهم قادرون على تحمل المزيد من إساءة معاملة اللاعبين بدلاً من أن يصبحوا مجعدين أو ملحوظون.

وأخيرا يمكن غسل البطاقات البلاستيكية. إذا أصبحوا متخفيين على الإطلاق ، فإن الصابون والماء سوف يقومون بتنظيفهم ، وليس تدميرهم. وغني عن القول ما يعني أنهم يتحملون طاولات النزهة الرطبة والتشايع الجليدي المسبق.

لا تحتوي العديد من بطاقات البلاستيك على نسيج أو يعتقدون أن البطاقات الورقية تشبه البطاقات الورقية. غالبًا ما تكون زلقة للغاية بالنسبة إلى أيدي الرموز المخلوطة. إنهم قادرون أيضًا على الشعور بالاهتزاز بالمقارنة مع البطاقات الورقية.

نظرًا لأن الكثير من الأشخاص معتادين على شعور البطاقات الورقية ، فإنهم غير مريحون في التعامل مع البطاقات البلاستيكية ويرغبون في إزاحة الطوابق أكثر من المساعدة في إجراء التبديل. الحقيقة البسيطة هي أنه لأن البطاقات البلاستيكية تدوم لفترة أطول بكثير من الورق ، فهي خيار أرخص بكثير لكل مسرحية من البطاقات الورقية.

كما هو الحال في كل الأشياء ، هناك إعطاء وتبني أي نوع من البطاقات هو الأكثر فائدة بالنسبة لك. يعد الاستثمار في مجموعة من البطاقات البلاستيكية المتميزة أكثر من التفاني لأنها تكلف أكثر وتذهب لفترة أطول. البطاقات الورقية مخصصة لمعظم حل كوشتي على المدى القصير.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
stopandshop.net

Playing Cards - Paper vs Plastic

Posted on August 19, 2020 by Harold Weier

Paper cards

Paper cards will be the cards a lot of people use growing up. They're cheap, no problem finding, and most folks are familiar with their texture, thickness, and flexibility.

Paper cards are often made of someone to three plys of card stock covered in a varnish. This coating protects the cards, nonetheless it struggles to withstand everything.

The coating wears off as cards are shuffled and handled. Eventually the coating becomes thin enough that the cards are too difficult to comfortably handle plus they have to be replaced.

The coating will not endure liquids well. Spilling a glass or two on a card will likely ruin it. And, paper cards aren't washable, so soap and water isn't a choice for removing cheese puff residue or any dirt that the cards might attract.

Paper cards aren't very flexible either. It isn't difficult for a new player to, either accidentally or deliberately, leave creases or marks on the cards. This immediately ruins the card for serious play, and frequently takes a new deck to be presented.

Plastic Cards

Plastic cards usually do not suffer from exactly the same drawbacks as paper ones. To begin with, they're very slick. That slickness will not wear away very much the same since it does in some recoverable format cards. They'll shuffle and slide easily for tournament after cash game after tournament.

Plastic cards are incredibly flexible and can snap back again to form after bending. Which means that they are able to endure more player abuse rather than become creased or marked.

And finally plastic cards could be washed. Should they become soiled at all, soap and water will clean them, not ruin them. Needless to say which means they endure wet picnic tables and spilled ice teas aswell.

Many makes of plastic cards don't have a texture or believe that resembles paper cards. Often they're too slippery for under nimble hands to shuffle. They are able to also feel flimsy in comparison with paper cards.

Since lots of people are used to the feel of paper cards, they're uncomfortable handling plastic cards and would like to displace decks more often than to help make the switch. The simple truth is that because plastic cards last so a lot longer than paper ones, they're a much cheaper option per play than paper cards.

As in every things, there's give and ingest deciding which kind of card is most beneficial for you. Investing in a deck of premium plastic cards is more of dedication since they cost more and go longer. Paper cards are for most a cushty short-term solution.