فيسبوك تويتر
stopandshop.net

دليل سريع لارتداء النظارات الشمسية - لماذا ومتى وأين

تم النشر في أغسطس 7, 2023 بواسطة Harold Weier

تم اعتبار النظارات الشمسية بالفعل بيان أزياء لسنوات عديدة ، يرتديها المشاهير مع الأشخاص المشهورين الآخرين في محاولة يائسة لإخفاء هويتهم أو حتى للعب دور المشاهير ، كل ذلك أثناء المظهر الرائع. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذا الاستخدام لا يزال موجودًا ، فإن الكثير من الأشخاص العاديين يدركون أهمية ارتدائهم لحماية بصرهم الذي لا يقدر بثمن.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الشمس قد انتهت على بعد 93 مليون ميل ، إلا أن أشعةها الضارة قد تكون السبب الوحيد وراء مجموعة متنوعة من القضايا الصحية. إن الإشعاع البنفسجي Ultra (يشار إليه أيضًا باسم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو الأشعة Ultra Violet) هو فقط أكبر مساهم في مثل هذه القضايا الصحية. ستكون UV-A و UV-B و UV-C هي أنواع الإشعاع للأشعة فوق البنفسجية المعترف بها لنا في الوقت الحالي. بصرف النظر عن UV-C (التي يُعتقد أنها تمتصها طبقة الأوزون حول الأرض) ، قد يكون لهذه الأشعة آثار قصيرة وطويلة الأجل على عينيك وكذلك رؤيتك.

بالنظر إلى أنك في حالة تأهب أكثر بقليل ، يجب أن تعرف المزيد عن متى. على سبيل المثال ، تنعكس أشعة البنفسجي Ultra من الثلج والرمال والرصيف والمياه ، مما تسبب في خطر أكبر للتلف من بيئة "أكثر خضرة" ، مثل الحديقة أو الحقل. لا شك أن الأشعة في موقف عاكس ستأتي إليك بلا شك من زاويتين بدلاً من أن تكون في بيئة أكثر خضرة ، لأن الأشعة سوف ترتد من السطح العاكس مع المجيء إليك مباشرة. إن ارتداء النظارات الشمسية التي تقدم لك حماية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية سيحمي عينيك عندما تكون في هذا النوع من الظروف.

الهواء الرقيق هو موقف آخر يجب ارتداؤه. يتم ترشيح الأشعة البنفسجية Ultra عبر الغلاف الجوي للأرض ، مما يؤدي إلى مستويات أقل من الأشعة الضارة التي تتقارب مع سطح الأرض. وببساطة ، فإن الارتفاعات العالية تسفر عن كمية أكبر من الأشعة حيث لم تتاح لها الفرصة للترشيح بعد.

بين الساعتين من الساعة 10 صباحًا و 4 مساءً ، قد تكون الفترة التي تكون فيها الأشعة البنفسجية الفائقة هي الأكثر فعالية ، لذلك فإن النظارات الوقائية ضرورية في هذا الإطار الزمني ، فإن إنشاء الشمس مشرقة ومبتكرة في السماء أو مخبأة خلف كميات هائلة من السحب ( كل من البيض والرقيق والظلام والقاتمة). يمكن أن تتسرب أشعة البنفسجي الفائقة ببساطة عبر الغطاء السحابي والأمطار لإحداث أضرارها التي لا رجعة فيها على عينيك.

نظرًا لأنك تعرف الآن عن المواقف التي تتطلب حماية مناسبة للنظارات ، ستحتاج إلى مجموعة قصيرة مما يجب البحث عنه عند البحث عن نظارتك الشمسية المثالية. عادةً ما تعمل العدسات الخضراء أو البنية أو الرمادية ، إلى جانب السمة التي ترشحها على الأقل 99 ٪ من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية A و UV-B و 75 ٪-90 ٪ من الضوء المرئي. رعاية طفلك البلوز والبني والخضر الآن سيتأكد من أنك إلى الأبد من الرؤى الجميلة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
stopandshop.net

A Quick Guide to Sunglass Wear-Why, When and Where

Posted on May 7, 2021 by Harold Weier

Sunglasses have already been considered a fashion statement for many years, worn by celebrities along with other famous folks in the desperate try to conceal their identity or even to play the celeb role, all while looking fabulous. Despite the fact that this usage still exists, a lot more average folks are realizing the significance of wearing them to safeguard their invaluable eyesight.

Despite the fact that the sun has ended 93 million miles away, its harmful rays could possibly be the sole reason behind a variety of health issues. Ultra violet radiation (also referred to as UV radiation or Ultra violet rays) is just about the largest solar-based contributor to such health issues. UV-A, UV-B and UV-C will be the types of UV radiation recognized to us at the moment. Apart from UV-C (that is thought to be absorbed by the ozone layer round the earth), these rays might have both short and longterm effects to your eyes as well as your vision.

Given that you're a little more alert to why, you should know more about when. For example, Ultra violet rays reflect from snow, sand, pavement and water, causing a larger risk for damage than in a "greener" environment, such as a park or field. The rays in a reflective situation will undoubtedly be coming at you from two angles rather than the one in a greener environment, because the rays will bounce from the reflective surface along with coming at you straight on. Wearing sunglasses offering you UV protection will protect your eyes when in this sort of circumstance.

Thin air is another situation that sunglasses ought to be worn. Ultra violet rays are filtered out through the earth's atmosphere, leading to lesser levels of the harmful rays converging with the earth's surface. To put it simply, high altitudes yield a larger quantity of the rays since they haven't had the opportunity to be filtered yet.

Between your hours of 10 am and 4 pm may be the period when the Ultra violet rays are their most effective, so protective eyewear is essential in this timeframe, set up sun is bright and beaming in the sky or hidden behind huge amounts of clouds (both white and fluffy and dark and gloomy). Ultra violet rays can simply leak through the cloud cover and rain to wreak its irreversible damage on your own eyes.

Because you now know about the situations that necessitate proper eyewear protection, you will need a brief set of what to search for when searching for your ideal couple of sunglasses. Typically, lenses which are green, brown or grey work the very best, combined with an attribute that filters out of at the very least 99% of UV-A and UV-B radiation and 75% - 90% of visible light. Looking after your child blues, browns and greens now will make sure you an eternity of beautiful visions.